Mary Kline-Misol: The Alice Cycle

Please scroll or page down to see the entire collection

Rabbit Hole

Rabbit Hole 3

Rabbit Hole 4

The Oracle

The Apotheosis of Alice


White Alice 2

In a Golden Afternoon

Final Alice


Phantomwise 2

An Icon for Alice

Rosetti Alice (Seeking the Power of Strangeness)

Which Dreamed It?

The Ninth Chapter

Hare and Hatter Host a Teaparty

Curiouser and Curiouser

Child Alice

Alice on a Grid

White Alice


White Knight


Brothers Tweedle

Contrariwise (First Brother, Next Brother)

Mr Dumpty

The Duchess

The Red King's Dream

The Carpenter

The Walrus

Lewis Carroll

Charles Lutwidge Dodgson

A Fetish for Cheshire Cat

It's My Own Invention

Select Another Series